Nevoox Europe

Welcome to Nevoox Europe. Under the motto “Protecting your world”, we develop, produce and distribute high-quality and innovative disinfection solutions, filter devices and air quality meters for use in the medical, public and private sectors. A much sought-after highlight of the current product range is the ProxiCube® room air controller (monitor).

ProxiCube® Modell NX1

New: ProxiCube®

The room air monitor from Nevoox

ProxiCube Logo

UV-C Air Purifier Nevoox

The air purifier with HEPA-13 filter

UV-C Air Purifier Nanotime

The air purifier in travel format

UV-C Sterilizer Box CUVE Pro

The disinfection device for medical tools

UV-C-LED Disinfection Boxes seCUBE

The disinfection solutions for hospitals

Whether for offices, hospitals, beauty salons, sports facilities, daycare centers or retail stores – Nevoox offers a suitable disinfection concept for every target group and requirement.

From our headquarters in Mannheim, Germany, we cooperate with renowned manufacturers and institutions in Europe. In addition, we have our own research and sourcing office in Manila (Philippines) and Shenzen (China).

On the recommendation of the German Federal Ministry of Health, we operate our own mask production facility in the metropolitan region of Manila, with European management on site. The production site and the products manufactured there meet the quality criteria of TÜVs Rheinland.

Our partners

Nevoox Europe

Willkommen bei Nevoox Europe. Unter dem Leitsatz »Protecting your world« entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir hochwertige und innovative Desinfektions­lösungen, Filtergeräte und Luft­gütemesser für den Einsatz im medizinischen, öffentlichen sowie privaten Bereich. Vielgefragtes Highlight des aktuellen Produktsortiments ist der Raumluft-Überwacher ProxiCube®.

ProxiCube Green

Neu: ProxiCube®

Der Raumluft-Überwacher von Nevoox

ProxiCube Logo

UV-C Luftreiniger Nevoox

Der Luftreiniger mit HEPA-13 Filter

UV-C Luftreiniger Nanotime

Der Luftreiniger im Reiseformat

UV-C Sterilisatorbox CUVE Pro

Das Desinfektionsgerät für medizinisches Werkzeug

UV-C-LED Desinfektions­boxen seCUBE

Die Desinfektionslösungen für Krankenhäuser

Ob für Büroräume, Kranken­­häuser, Kosmetik­studios, Sport­einrichtungen, Kindertages­stätten oder Laden­geschäfte – Nevoox bietet für jede Zielgruppe und Anforderung ein passendes Desinfektions­konzept.

Von unserem Firmensitz in Mannheim aus arbeiten wir mit namhaften Herstellern und Institutionen in Europa zusammen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein eigenes Research und Sourcing Büro in Manila (Philippinen) und Shenzen (China).

Auf Empfehlung des Bundes­gesundheits­ministeriums betreiben wir eine eigene Masken­produktion in der Metropolregion Manila, mit europäischem Management vor Ort. Der Produktions­standort und die dort produzierten Produkte erfüllen die Qualitäts­kriterien des TÜVs Rheinland.

Unsere Partner